Skip navigation

no spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Skip navigation

The Covenants of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights

In 1976, the United Nations adopted two covenants: The International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights and The International Covenant on Economic, Social and Culture Rights. These two documents, combined with the Universal Declaration of Human Rights make of a trifecta of international law that guarantees freedom for all people across the globe, known as the International Bill of Human Rights.

This bill of rights details the economic, social, cultural, civil and political rights of individuals and nations.

Want to learn more about your international rights? Watch the video below and discover the liberties promised to all people by all member states of the United Nations.


Leave the Plastic Stainless Steel Water Bottle
Shop For a Cure!

Share this page and help fund more books: